Current navigation level
Previous navigation level
Next navigation level
Current navigation level

Members of the Ethics Committee

The Ethics Committee HSG includes experts in jurisprudence and ethics.

The Senate elects each of the members for two years and ensures the departments are represented equally. For the electoral period of February 1st, 2021 to January 31st, 2023 following members were elected: